The Sixth Sense by Stephen McKenna

sixth-senseSixth Sense is an amazing book written by Stephen McKenna, which is the Author of Sheila Intervenes, Midas and son, Sonia, Ninety-six Hours and Leave, too. In this book the author wrote about different events and introduced the sixth sense. In this book the readers will read Prologue, London after twenty years, War a Outrange, Supper with a mystic, Brandon Court, The first round, Commemoration, The second round, A cause celebre, Henley – and After.


The third round, The zeal that outruns discretion, The amateur detective, The Sixth Sense, The obvious alternative, Through a glass darkly, The raid, Rimini, Epilogue and much more in this book.

To download this book, please click the link below:
Click here to download The Sixth Sense

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.